Reflection

It’s the time of the year to sit back, relax and reflect on everything that has happened in the past year.

Time flies when you are busy

And time flies even faster at the end of the year.

Months turn to weeks, weeks into days, days into hours, hours into minutes, and suddenly you are counting the seconds till the last day of the year.

There are ups and downs which everybody faces.

Nobody has a full rosy 365 days

However, you can make the best out of it, with your attitude

If you face the good days and challenging days with a positive attitude, you will come out on top!

Challenges will turn into opportunities and you will be amazed by what you can reap out of it.

This year has been tough for me. I have faced happiness, shock, grief, challenges, opportunities …well, that’s really quite a wide spectrum, isn’t it?

However, I always remind myself to stay positive.

I have my bad days where I wallow in self-pity, grief and worry

But I always remind myself that there are also a lot of good things going on in my life.

My family and friends who love me, and stick by me thru thick and thin

My work that has helped me thru my difficult times, giving me a focus and objective in life

Opportunities given by my boss, colleagues and friends.

If you have a positive mind, everything will turn out just fine

Stay positive, and reflect and plan for another good year ahead!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started